Yulio Knowledge Base > Sharing and Presenting a VR Project > Collaborate: Updating your Settings
Collaborate: Updating your Settings
Collaborate allows you to host a project meeting or presentation with anyone, anytime, and all in the same virtual space. People you’re meeting with in-person can all be in the same session on headsets, and remote participants can join in a VR headset or in browser mode.
Keep reading to learn about the settings available in Collaborate.
Collaborate Settings
Clicking the Gear icon at the left hand side of the Collaborate panel will open the settings available in Collaborate.
Host Experience Settings:
- Crosshair: Activates a center crosshair on the screen for the host
- Explore Mode Autoplay: Explore Mode will auto-pan through each participants gaze for 10-15 seconds. If no participants are present, it will automatically start panning through each scene
- Auto Load First Headset/Gallery Project: Collaborate will auto-launch the session using the first project in your gallery
– so make sure you know which project is listed there by checking your Headset Projects tab
Participant Experience Settings:
- Presenter Gaze: Activates an on-screen circle which allows participants to see where the Presenter is looking
- Audio and Video hotspots: Audio and Video hotspots will play for all participants when either hotspot is triggered by the Presenter
- Text/Image Annotations: Text Annotations and Image hotspots will appear on screen for all participants when either hotspot is triggered by the Presenter
- Floorplan: The Floorplan will appear on the participants devices when it is opened by the Presenter

To learn how to launch and join a Collaborate session, click here.
Check out our YouTube channel for more info & tutorials.
