
Replace
Once you have created your project and added hotspots, you might need to replace one of the scenes. This could happen if your client requests to see different options/colors/finishes in the scene or the project has simply evolved over time.
If you have already spent time enhancing your project by adding hotspots and would like to keep them, but you need to replace the scene/render itself – you can simply replace the scene on the Project Edit page.
To Replace a scene, start off by selecting the VR project you would like to edit.
Next, find the scene and select the Replace icon.

Drag and drop your new scene into the upload box or click browse to select your new scene.

Here you will have a couple options of what you can keep from your original scene to transfer over to your new scene. Go through the options and select which ones you would like to keep.
Simply check the boxes if you want to keep the information or un-check to get rid of it.
Next, confirm that you would like to replace the scene – this is the last step before your scene is replaced. The action cannot be undone so make sure you are uploading the correct scene.
Click the blue Replace button if you would like to replace your scene. Or click Cancel if you changed your mind.
The scene will take a couple seconds to process and then your project will be ready for viewing.
Select the Mark Complete button to move onto the Course Wrap Up.
