
Duplicate
The Duplicate feature allows you to create a copy of any VR project for editing or sharing. The duplicate function will create an exact copy of your project and keep any scenes, hotspots or floorplans you have already uploaded.
This feature is a great way to edit your project without effecting the original. You can also use the copy function to regulate and monitor sharing of your VR project. Let’s say you shared your project but you want to retract the link – simply copy your project and delete the original. When you copy your project, it will generate a brand new URL link for sharing.
To duplicate a project, find the project you would like to copy on the Projects page and click the 3 dots underneath the project thumbnail.
Then select Duplicate from the drop-down menu.

A window will pop up to confirm you want to copy the project, hit the blue Copy button to begin.
You can also use the Duplicate shortcut on the Project Edit page.

Copying time will depend on the size of the project, but should only take a couple minutes even for the largest project.
The newly copied project will appear in the same folder as the original and have the word “Copy” in the project title.
Select the Mark Complete button to move onto the next section.
