Yulio Knowledge Base > Sharing and Presenting a VR Project > How to Share Specific Scenes
How To Share Specific Scenes
You can share a specific scene in your project by updating your Default Starting Scene. This feature allows you to share a specific scene with a colleague or client without them having to move through the other scenes in the project to get to the scene you want them to see.
Note: This feature is only adjusting the scene that your project opens to. The viewer will still be able to view the entire project if they choose to navigate to a new scene using any of the navigation tools available.
How to:
Step 1: Log into your Yulio account and select the project you would like to share.
Step 2: Click on the Share tab.
Step 3: Select the Default Starting Scene tab.
Step 4: Click on Choose Starting Scene.
Step 5: Select which scene you would like your project to open with.
That’s it! Now, when you share your project with a colleague or client, it will open with your chosen starting scene.
Check out our YouTube channel for more info & tutorials.
