Yulio Knowledge Base > Account Admin > Manage Users for Your Yulio Account
Manage Users for Your Yulio Account
If you’re an Admin or Account Manager on your company’s Yulio account, you have the option to add and remove users, and assign user types.
To manage your users, click on your email address in the top right hand corner and then select Company Settings from the drop-down menu.

Next, click on the Manage Licenses tab. Here, you’ll see an overview of your team members and their information.

As an Admin or Account Manager, you have the option to assign permission levels to users, based on their function within your company. There are four permission levels that users can be assigned:
Account Manager
Account Managers can manage payment, company plan and license assignment. They cannot manage company projects or use any project related tools. This role does not consume a license.
Admin
Admin users can create, edit, share and delete VR projects, as well as invite and remove users from the team. Admin permission is best suited for the person (or people) in charge of your company’s VR services.
Author
Authors can create, edit, share and delete VR projects. The Author permission type is best suited for team members who are actively creating 3D designs, like architects, designers and CAD technologists.
Associate
Associate users are restricted to viewing company VR projects, and using the Collaborate tool for clients. This permission level is designed for salespeople and client-facing team members who aren’t involved in the creation process.
Assign a User to Your Team
Under the Manage Licenses tab, select Assign License.

In the pop-up window, enter the individual’s name and email, and then select which user type they will be assigned. You can change this at any time.

Re-Assign a User’s Permission Level/User Type
To update a team member’s permission level, select their current user type from the Type column and re-assign it.

Remove a User from Your Team
To remove a user from your team, click on the Trash Can icon beside the team member’s name.

From the pop-up window, select Remove to confirm. Don’t worry, removing a user won’t remove any of the VR projects they’ve created.

That’s it! You’re ready to start managing the users on your Yulio account.
Check out our YouTube channel for more info & tutorials.
